Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

Wild Girls

by Phoebe Morgan

  • Paperback
    $23.21
PUBLISHED: 15th April 2021 NEW RELEASE
ISBN: 9780008406967
ANNOTATION:
FOUR FRIENDS. A LUXURY RETREAT. IT'S GOING TO BE MURDER. 'A hugely entertaining thriller that turns a dream holiday into a nightmare... The Wild Girlsis fast-paced and verysatisfying'Jane Casey, Sunday Timesbestselling author of The Cutting Place
$23.21
Or pay later with
Leaves warehouse in 1 to 3 days
From United Kingdom
Delivery
Check your delivery time: Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
 
 
!
An error occurred getting delivery options
Sorry about that, please try again later.
OTHER FORMATS:
  • Paperback
    $23.21
PUBLISHED: 15th April 2021 NEW RELEASE
ISBN: 9780008406967
ANNOTATION:
FOUR FRIENDS. A LUXURY RETREAT. IT'S GOING TO BE MURDER. 'A hugely entertaining thriller that turns a dream holiday into a nightmare... The Wild Girlsis fast-paced and verysatisfying'Jane Casey, Sunday Timesbestselling author of The Cutting Place

Annotation

FOUR FRIENDS. A LUXURY RETREAT. IT'S GOING TO BE MURDER. 'A hugely entertaining thriller that turns a dream holiday into a nightmare... The Wild Girlsis fast-paced and verysatisfying'Jane Casey, Sunday Timesbestselling author of The Cutting Place

Publisher Description

FOUR FRIENDS. A LUXURY RETREAT. IT'S GOING TO BE MURDER. 'An exhilarating, read-in-one-sitting ride' Louise Candlish 'A deadly cocktail of lies, secrets, obsession' TM Logan 'A heart-stopping rollercoaster of a read' B A Paris 'This is great. Kept me gripped!' Jane Fallon 'Hold your breath!' Jane Corry In a luxury lodge on Botswana's sun-soaked plains, four friends reunite for a birthday celebration... THE BIRTHDAY GIRL Has it all, but chose love over her friends... THE TEACHER Feels the walls of her flat and classroom closing in... THE MOTHER Loves her baby, but desperately needs a break... THE INTROVERT Yearns for adventure after suffering for too long... Arriving at the safari lodge, a feeling of unease settles over them. There's no sign of the party that was promised. There's no phone signal. They're alone, in the wild. THE HUNT IS ON. Praise for The Wild Girls: 'Tense, well-paced and with a cast of relatable flesh-and-blood women, The Wild Girls is an exhilarating, read-in-one-sitting ride' Louise Candlish 'A deadly cocktail of lies, secrets, obsession and revenge hits boiling point under the blazing African sun in this breathlessly twisty thriller' TM Logan 'A wonderfully atmospheric thriller of secrets, lies and betrayals, The Wild Girls is a heart-stopping rollercoaster of a read with a dark sense of menace and hugely relatable characters' B A Paris 'This is great. Kept me gripped!' Jane Fallon 'This will take you into another world. But hold your breath! Because you're in for a ride' Jane Corry 'A hugely entertaining thriller that turns a dream holiday into a nightmare ... fast-paced and very satisfying' Jane Casey 'Phoebe's best yet ... Great characters, all with secrets, and a fabulous setting. Unputdownable' Catherine Cooper 'Highly entertaining and much-needed escapism, I couldn't put it down!' Cass Green 'Dark and atmospheric, it's beautifully written and such an escapist, compelling read' Debbie Howells 'A sinister story of friendship, betrayal and revenge' Fiona Cummins 'A dark and delicious thriller with an atmospheric Botswana setting that's chock-a-block full of twists and turns' K.L. Slater Perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, K.L. Slater and Sue Watson!

Author Biography

PHOEBE MORGAN is a bestselling author and editor. She studied English at Leeds University after growing up in the Suffolk countryside. She edits commercial fiction for a publishing house during the day, and writes her own books in the evenings. She lives in London and you can follow her on Twitter @Phoebe_A_Morgan, or find her blog about publishing and writing at Her books have sold over 150,000 copies and been translated into nine languages including French, Italian, Polish and Croatian. They are also on sale in the US, Canada and Australia. Her four thrillers can be read in any order: The Doll House (2017), The Girl Next Door (2019), The Babysitter (2020), and The Wild Girls (2021).

Product Details

Author
Phoebe Morgan
Publisher
Harpercollins Publishers
ISBN-10
0008406960
ISBN-13
9780008406967
Year
2021
Language
English
Audience
General/Trade
Pages
320
Publication Date
2021-04-15
UK Release Date
2021-04-15
Format
Paperback
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
AU Release Date
2021-04-15
NZ Release Date
2021-04-15