Departments
 Free Returns*

Sir Ladybug

Author: Corey R. Tabor   Series: Sir Ladybug

$24.30
Or pay later with
Releases 29th March 2022 from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout
 
 
Hardcover

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Description

From Geisel Award-winning author-illustrator Corey R. Tabor comes a fresh and funny young graphic novel series sure to delight readers. Perfect for fans of Catwad, Bird & Squirrel, and Narwhal & Jelly. Ladies and gentlebugs, presenting the duke of the dandelion patch, champion of truth and justice, the one, the only--Sir Ladybug! Sir Ladybug never shies away from a quest, even when he'd rather be playing a video game or baking a cake. So when a caterpillar needs rescuing from a "monster" (a hungry chickadee), Sir Ladybug and his trusty friends--his herald, a roly-poly named Pell, and his squire, a snail named Sterling--hatch the perfect (delicious) plan. This is the first in a new graphic novel series for newly independent readers, following the adventures of a ladybug knight and his pals in the dandelion patch. Woven seamlessly into this funny and surprising story are the themes of friendship, bravery, teamwork, creative thinking, and helping others. With warmth and heart, surprising and delightful asides, and memorable cast of characters, this new series will appeal to avid and reluctant readers alike.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc | HarperCollins Publishers
Published
29th March 2022
Pages
72
ISBN
9780063069060
$24.30
Or pay later with
Releases 29th March 2022 from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout