You’re So Vine by Catherine Robertson, Paperback, 9780008657932 | Buy online at The Nile
Departments
 Free Returns*

You’re So Vine

Author: Catherine Robertson   Series: Flora Valley

Paperback

A charming small town romance perfect for fans of Virgin River and Sweet Magnolias!

Whoever invented love at first sight should have left instructions for what to do when it only strikes one of you…

Read more
$21.06
Or pay later with
Check delivery options
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Summary

A charming small town romance perfect for fans of Virgin River and Sweet Magnolias!

Whoever invented love at first sight should have left instructions for what to do when it only strikes one of you…

Read more

Description

Whoever invented love at first sight should have left instructions for what to do when it only strikes one of you…
…is all Ava Durant can think as she watches the man of her dreams from across the room at her brother’s wedding.

Handyman Cam Hollander takes the ‘strong, silent type’ label to new extremes and getting more than four words at a time out of him is Ava’s primary life goal. But when Ava’s health takes a hit it’s Cam who unexpectedly steps in to nurse her, and the dynamic between them is forever changed.

Ava may be impatience personified and Cam may be the steadiest man she’s ever met, but when they’re alone in Cam’s cosy quarters it’s soon not just the fire in the grate that’s burning between them.

Readers LOVE Flora Valley:
‘Funny, sweet, cute, super romantic. Like a gorgeous Netflix romance’

'I didn't want to put it down because I could listen to [Ava and Cam] talk to each other forever’

'The characters chemistry is palpable … making the pages practically turn themselves’

‘A delightful and heartwarming romance that will leave you swooning’

‘Beautifully written, with the emotion running through the pages’

'Fans of romances featuring quirky characters, fast-paced plots, and humorous dialogue will find much to love in this charming tale’

'I loved the romance … I could not put it down’

‘More than just a romance—it's a story about healing, growth, and finding love when you least expect it … this book is sure to capture your heart from the very first page’

Read more

Critic Reviews

‘A charming and witty tale filled with humor, heart, and plenty of sizzling chemistry. Ava and Cam's banter is both entertaining and endearing, and watching their relationship unfold is an absolute joy’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read more

About the Author

Catherine Robertson hails from Hawke's Bay (New Zealand wine country), is the proud co-owner of a bookstore in Wellington, and is the author of romantic comedies and contemporary fiction, many of which have been #1 bestsellers for Penguin Random House NZ.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers | One More Chapter
Published
18th July 2024
Pages
336
ISBN
9780008657932

Returns

This item is eligible for free returns within 30 days of delivery. See our returns policy for further details.

$21.06
Or pay later with
Check delivery options