Departments
 Free Returns*

Knight of the Ice 4

Author: Yayoi Ogawa   Series: Knight Of The Ice

Paperback

A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi . Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd! From the beloved creator of You're My Pet ( Tramps Like Us ).

Read more
$32.46
Or pay later with
Sent by our delivery partner from USA
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout
 
 
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Summary

A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi . Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd! From the beloved creator of You're My Pet ( Tramps Like Us ).

Read more

Description

A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi . Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd From the beloved creator of You're My Pet ( Tramps Like Us ). ON THIN ICE Chitose and Kokoro start to take baby steps in adjusting from childhood friends to lovers, but their newfound relationship soon Finds itself on thin ice. After the paparazzi catches model Liza Shibata leaving Kokoro's apartment, rumors begin spreading that the two of them are a couple. Chitose knows that the rumors are groundless, but still can't help but feel a pang of jealously. Meanwhile, Kokoro tries to show Chitose that he only has eyes for her, but for an otaku like Kokoro who doesn't know the First thing about romance, that may be easier said than done...

Read more

About the Author

Yayoi Ogawa is a manga artist from Kanagawa, Japan. Knight of the Ice is her second series to be published in English after cult classic You're My Pet (originally published under the title Tramps Like Us ), which was a 2003 Kodansha Manga Award winner.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Kodansha America, Inc | Kodansha Comics
Published
10th November 2020
Pages
176
ISBN
9781646510511
$32.46
Or pay later with
Sent by our delivery partner from USA
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout