Departments
 Free Returns*

War Storm

Red Queen Book 4

Author: Victoria Aveyard   Series: Red Queen

Paperback

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - t he highly anticipated fourth and final book in the international bestselling RED QUEEN series

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the highly anticipated fourth and final book in the international bestselling RED QUEEN series

Read more
$19.59
Or pay later with
Dispatches in 7-9 days from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout
 
 
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Summary

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - t he highly anticipated fourth and final book in the international bestselling RED QUEEN series

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the highly anticipated fourth and final book in the international bestselling RED QUEEN series

Read more

Description

VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE. Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal's betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart-and secure freedom for Reds and newbloods like her-Mare resolves to overthrow the kingdom of Norta once and for all . . . starting with the crown on Maven's head. But no battle is won alone, and before the Reds may rise as one, Mare must side with the boy who broke her heart in order to defeat the boy who almost broke her. Cal's powerful Silver allies, alongside Mare and the Scarlet Guard, prove a formidable force. But Maven is driven by an obsession so deep, he will stop at nothing to have Mare as his own again, even if it means demolishing everything - and everyone - in his path. War is coming, and all Mare has fought for hangs in the balance. Will victory be enough to topple the Silver kingdoms? Or will the little lightning girl be forever silenced? In the epic conclusion to Victoria Aveyard's stunning series, Mare must embrace her fate and summon all her power . . . for all will be tested, but not all will survive. The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard comes to a stunning conclusion in this fourth and final book.

Read more

Critic Reviews

“Amazing world building. Snarky characters. Fearless plot twists. Epic fight scenes . . . If you're going to pick up a book, pick this one up. - GUARDIANInventive . . . Aveyard weaves a compelling new world - KIRKUS REVIEWS Exciting and original - SAM HAWKSMOOR, author of the Repossession TrilogyIn the dystopian future of Aveyard's debut, those who bleed red are the impoverished underclass, meant to serve silver-bloods who boast supernatural gifts that have helped them maintain control. But a rebellion is rising, and 17-year-old Red narrator Mare Barrow is the spark to ignite the Scarlet Guard's cause. - PUBLISHERS WEEKLY”

Amazing world building. Snarky characters. Fearless plot twists. Epic fight scenes . . . If you're going to pick up a book, pick this one up. - GUARDIAN

Inventive . . . Aveyard weaves a compelling new world - KIRKUS REVIEWS

Exciting and original - SAM HAWKSMOOR, author of the Repossession Trilogy

In the dystopian future of Aveyard's debut, those who bleed red are the impoverished underclass, meant to serve silver-bloods who boast supernatural gifts that have helped them maintain control. But a rebellion is rising, and 17-year-old Red narrator Mare Barrow is the spark to ignite the Scarlet Guard's cause. - PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

Read more

About the Author

Victoria Aveyard was born and raised in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, a small town known only for the worst traffic rotary in the continental United States. She moved to Los Angeles to earn a BFA in screenwriting at the University of Southern California. She currently splits her time between the East and West coasts. As an author and screenwriter, she uses her career as an excuse to read too many books and watch too many movies.

Read more

More on this Book

VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE. Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal's betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart-and secure freedom for Reds and newbloods like her-Mare resolves to overthrow the kingdom of Norta once and for all . . . starting with the crown on Maven's head.But no battle is won alone, and before the Reds may rise as one, Mare must side with the boy who broke her heart in order to defeat the boy who almost broke her. Cal's powerful Silver allies, alongside Mare and the Scarlet Guard, prove a formidable force. But Maven is driven by an obsession so deep, he will stop at nothing to have Mare as his own again, even if it means demolish everything - and everyone - in his path.War is coming, and all Mare has fought for hangs in the balance. Will victory be enough to topple the Silver kingdoms? Or will the little lightning girl be forever silenced?In the epic conclusion to Victoria Aveyard's stunning series, Mare must embrace her fate and summon all her power . . . for all will be tested, but not all will survive. The #1 New York Times bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard comes to a stunning conclusion in this fourth and final book.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Orion Publishing Co | Orion
Published
21st February 2019
Pages
688
ISBN
9781409175995
$19.59
Or pay later with
Dispatches in 7-9 days from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout