Departments
 Free Returns*

The Twelve Unicorns of Christmas

Author: Timothy Knapman  

Paperback

The ultimate festive extravaganza - jam-packed with unicorns, humour and counting fun!

Christmas, counting and UNICORNS in one magical picture book - the must-have gift to add to your list for Santa! With a shiny rainbow foil cover!

Read more
$15.99
Or pay later with
Dispatches in 22-24 days from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout
 
 
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Summary

The ultimate festive extravaganza - jam-packed with unicorns, humour and counting fun!

Christmas, counting and UNICORNS in one magical picture book - the must-have gift to add to your list for Santa! With a shiny rainbow foil cover!

Read more

Description

Combining Christmas and unicorns in one festive, shimmering picture book - the must-have gift for Christmas 2019!

This year one little girl has asked for a REAL LIFE UNICORN for Christmas. But as Christmas grows closer and closer, she's not sure how Santa is going to deliver her unicorn. How will he fit it in her stocking or down the chimney? Will she get her Christmas wish? Join in and sing along in this festive picture book, based on the song of the 12 Days of Christmas. Written by bestselling author Tim Knapman, with illustrations from Ada Grey, this is a funny festive picture book, perfect for fans of Oscar the Hungry Unicorn and Ten Minutes To Bed Little Unicorn.

Read more

About the Author

Tim Knapman writes plays, musicals, songs and children's books and has been published by Simon & Schuster, Puffin, Macmillan, Scholastic, Hachette, Egmont UK and many more. His previous books include the bestselling Dinosaurs in the Supermarket, Dinosaurs Don't Have Bedtimes and Superhero Dad. His books have been translated into 20 languages and several have been read on CBeebies bedtime stories. Tim has done more than 100 events and readings in schools, colleges, bookshops, fairs, libraries and festivals. He lives in Sussex and his hobbies include swashbuckling.

Ada Grey studied illustration and later took a role in design. Moving back into illustration, Ada set about designing her own unique picture book style, characterised by an energetic palate, adorable, lively characters and a delicate use of texture. Her books include School for Dads, Shhh! Don't Wake the Royal Baby, Poo in the Zoo and Hippobottymus. She has illustrated several books for Bloomsbury, Little Tiger, Egmont and Macmillan.

Read more

More on this Book

Christmas, counting and UNICORNS in one magical picture book - the must-have gift to add to your list for Santa! With a shiny rainbow foil cover! One little girl is counting down to Christmas with her unicorn friend. There's lots to do before Christmas day, but her unicorn is a bit mischievous ... He munches all the mince pies, scribbles on the Christmas cards, makes a lot of mess and when the carol singers arrive, cover your ears, because unicorns REALLY can't sing! But as the big day grows closer and closer, will the two friends get their Christmas wish? Join in the song and count each gift on the page as you go along, ending with a grand festive finale full of unicorn celebrations. Full of humour, warmth and family fun, this is the perfect picture book for fans of Oscar the Hungry Unicorn and Ten Minutes To Bed Little Unicorn.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Egmont UK Ltd | Egmont Books Ltd
Published
17th October 2019
Pages
32
ISBN
9781405295277
$15.99
Or pay later with
Dispatches in 22-24 days from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout