Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

Look Book

by Tana Hoban

  • Hardcover
    $37.19
PUBLISHED: 31st August 1997
ISBN: 9780688149710
ANNOTATION:
Using her unmistakable full-color photographs and an intriguing die-cut format, Tana Hoban, author/photographer of "Construction Zone" and "Animal, Vegetable, or Mineral?", has created a striking concept book that will have young viewers scrutinizing and thinking about what they see—and don't see.
$37.19
Or pay later with
Leaves warehouse in 7 to 9 days
From USA
Delivery
Check your delivery time: Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
 
 
!
An error occurred getting delivery options
Sorry about that, please try again later.
OTHER FORMATS:
  • Hardcover
    $37.19
PUBLISHED: 31st August 1997
ISBN: 9780688149710
ANNOTATION:
Using her unmistakable full-color photographs and an intriguing die-cut format, Tana Hoban, author/photographer of "Construction Zone" and "Animal, Vegetable, or Mineral?", has created a striking concept book that will have young viewers scrutinizing and thinking about what they see—and don't see.

Annotation

Using her unmistakable full-color photographs and an intriguing die-cut format, Tana Hoban, author/photographer of "Construction Zone" and "Animal, Vegetable, or Mineral?", has created a striking concept book that will have young viewers scrutinizing and thinking about what they see—and don't see.

Publisher Description

Tana Hoban never ceases to mesmerize and stimulate her young admirers. Using her unmistakable full-color photographs and an intriguing die-cut format, she has created a striking concept book that will have young viewers scrutinizing and thinking about what they see — and don't see. In the tradition of "Just Look" and "Take Another Look, " here is yet another window of discovery to our everyday world.

Author Biography

Tana Hoban's photographs have been exhibited at the Museum of Modern Art in New York and in galleries around the world. She has won many gold medals and prizes for her work as a photographer and filmmaker. Her books for children are known and loved throughout the world.

Product Details

Author
Tana Hoban
Pages
40
Language
English
Illustrator
Tana Hoban
ISBN-10
0688149715
ISBN-13
9780688149710
Media
Book
Format
Hardcover
Illustrations
Yes
Year
1997
Publication Date
1997-08-31
Publisher
Greenwillow Books
Short Title
LOOK BK
Residence
Paris, FR
Audience Age
4-8
Audience
Children/Juvenile