Departments
 Free Returns*

Peanuts Book

Author: Simon Beecroft  

Hardcover

Discover the enduring and nostalgic charm of Peanuts in this stunning anniversary book

Read more
$38.41
Or pay later with
Dispatches in 28-30 days from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout
 
 
Hardcover

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Summary

Discover the enduring and nostalgic charm of Peanuts in this stunning anniversary book

Read more

Description

Celebrate 70 years of Peanuts with this treasure trove of charming stories and images.

Explore rarely seen ephemera, including artworks, sketches, posters, merchandise, and even Christmas decorations from Peanuts' official archives. Created in full collaboration with Peanuts worldwide, this luxurious guide is a visual celebration and a book to keep. Every page is an exhibition.

Delve deeper into the iconic comic strips and artwork of creator Charles M Schulz. Discover his enduring legacy, Peanuts' worldwide appeal, and behind-the-scenes techniques and quotes. Explore the full history of this biographical, and constantly relevant, comic strip.

Meet all the characters and chart their changes through the decades, from 1950 to today. Travel to school, camp, and even to outer space with Apollo 10. This is the perfect gift for fans of Charlie Brown, Lucy and Linus, that little yellow bird Woodstock and, of course, everyone's favourite beagle- Snoopy!

Read more

About the Author

Simon Beecroft is the New York Times bestselling author of LEGO Star Wars: The Visual Dictionary as well as many other Star Wars titles for children, including Star Wars The Clone Wars: Watch Out For Jabba the Hutt, Star Wars: Luke Skywalker's Amazing Story, and Star Wars: Beware the Dark Side. He has also written books on subjects as diverse as dinosaurs, extreme weather, future technology, Nelson Mandela, Power Rangers, and the Fantastic Four.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Dorling Kindersley Ltd | DK
Published
3rd September 2020
Pages
200
ISBN
9780241409428
$38.41
Or pay later with
Dispatches in 28-30 days from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout