Departments
 Free Returns*

Notorious

Author: Olivia Hayfield  

$31.50
Or pay later with
Dispatches in 11-13 days from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout
 
 
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Description

A racy, pacy must-read of love, fame and scandal, loosely based on one of history's greatest unsolved mysteries and the royal enigma that was Richard III. . . __ EVERYONE WANTS TO BE FAMOUS Everyone has heard of the Snows. Belle, world-famous singer of Woodville fame. Her husband Teddy, acclaimed actor by day, notorious party animal by night. Their children: Emma, Pearl, Crystal, Elfred and River. EVERYONE EXCEPT EMMA SNOW Emma Snow wants three things in the world: to become a writer, own a cat, and never think about Rowan Bosworth again. Darkly handsome with a tragic past, Emma should know better than to be in love with him. She's never sure whether he actually likes her, or if she's just a pawn in one of the twisted games he likes to play. EMMA SNOW WANTS TO BE EXCEPTIONAL One Valentine's Day, a terrible event occurs which rips the Snow family apart. Determined to uncover the truth, Emma is forced to delve into the dark underbelly of her celebrity family - and once and for all decide whether to think with her heart or her head . . When you're surrounded by rumours, it's difficult to see the truth . . . ___ Notorious is perfect for fans of Danielle Steele , Tilly Bagshawe and Penny Vincenzi . . . 'Rich people behaving badly' Booklist ' Ingenious and addictive ' Francesca Hornak' A delicious read ' Renee Rosen

Read more

About the Author

Olivia Hayfield is the pen name of British author Sue Copsey. Sue is usually to be found in her office editing other people's books, while Olivia is likely to be in her writing hut at the bottom of the garden, wondering what well-known historical characters would be like if they were alive today.Sue worked for several years as a press officer at London Zoo, and then became an editor at Dorling Kindersley UK. She and her husband later moved to New Zealand, where Sue continues to work in publishing. She is also the author of several children's books, including The Ghosts of Tarawera, which received a Notable Book Award from the Storylines Children's Literature Trust of New Zealand.

Read more

More on this Book

A racy, pacy must-read of love, fame and scandal, loosely based on one of history's greatest unsolved mysteries and the royal enigma that was Richard III. . . __ EVERYONE WANTS TO BE FAMOUS Everyone has heard of the Snows. Belle, world-famous singer of Woodville fame. Her husband Teddy, acclaimed actor by day, notorious party animal by night. Their children: Emma, Pearl, Crystal, Elfred and River. EVERYONE EXCEPT EMMA SNOW Emma Snow wants three things in the world: to become a writer, own a cat, and never think about Rowan Bosworth again. Darkly handsome with a tragic past, Emma should know better than to be in love with him. She's never sure whether he actually likes her, or if she's just a pawn in one of the twisted games he likes to play. EMMA SNOW WANTS TO BE EXCEPTIONAL One Valentine's Day, a terrible event occurs which rips the Snow family apart. Determined to uncover the truth, Emma is forced to delve into the dark underbelly of her celebrity family - and once and for all decide whether to think with her heart or her head . . When you're surrounded by rumours, it's difficult to see the truth . . . ___ Notorious is perfect for fans of Danielle Steele , Tilly Bagshawe and Penny Vincenzi . . . 'Rich people behaving badly' Booklist ' Ingenious and addictive ' Francesca Hornak' A delicious read ' Renee Rosen

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Hachette Aotearoa New Zealand
Published
29th March 2022
Pages
400
ISBN
9781869714680
$31.50
Or pay later with
Dispatches in 11-13 days from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout
 
 
Browse by category