Departments
 Free Returns*

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 7

Author: Keigo Maki   Series: Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie

$23.41
Or pay later with
Dispatches in 7-9 days from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout
 
 
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Description

Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate ! Izumi's first meeting with Shikimori's mother becomes a test of courage--he must confess they've been in a long-term relationship! With Shikimori inconveniently absent during the moment of truth, will his love keep him from faltering? Afterwards, Izumi and Shikimori prepare for final exams. Shikimori's hyper-competitive nature goes into overdrive when they make a bet on who will score higher! As Christmas approaches, Kamiya prepares to enjoy the holiday quietly, but Nekozaki invites her to a party that challenges her guarded nature. Party activities are out of Kamiya's comfort zone, but with the right friends, maybe there'll be some Christmas cheer?

Read more

About the Author

Keigo Maki is a manga artist, whose debut is Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie .

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Kodansha America, Inc | Kodansha Comics
Published
7th December 2021
Pages
160
ISBN
9781646512898
$23.41
Or pay later with
Dispatches in 7-9 days from Auckland
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout