Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments

You Gotta Want It

Jake Paul


ISBN: 9781471161513
ANNOTATION:
A humorous, motivational memoir in the vein of Tyler Oakley's Binge and Marcus Butler's Hello Life, from high-energy comedic social media phenomenon Jake Paul.
$32.89
Or pay later with
Leaves warehouse in 6 to 8 days
From Auckland
Delivery
Check your delivery time: Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
 
 
!
An error occurred getting delivery options
Sorry about that, please try again later.
OTHER FORMATS:
ISBN: 9781471161513
ANNOTATION:
A humorous, motivational memoir in the vein of Tyler Oakley's Binge and Marcus Butler's Hello Life, from high-energy comedic social media phenomenon Jake Paul.

Annotation

A humorous, motivational memoir in the vein of Tyler Oakley's Binge and Marcus Butler's Hello Life, from high-energy comedic social media phenomenon Jake Paul.

Publisher Description

A humorous, motivational memoir in the vein of Tyler Oakley's Binge and Marcus Butler's Hello Life, from high-energy comedic social media phenomenon Jake Paul.

How do you become Vine famous?

What is life like when you have millions of followers on Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram?

In this extremely positive, motivational, and often laugh-out-loud memoir, unstoppable Jake Paul pauses long enough from his super-charged life as a nineteen-year-old social media superstar and smiling heartthrob on the Disney Channel series Bizaardvark to share his takes on life, love, fame, and shooting for your dreams. From growing up a regular kid with his brother (and fellow social media star) Logan to his goals and aspirations as he became Vine famous to the bullying and jealousy he experienced to the crazy, creative, behind-the-scenes details of his life in Hollywood as a teen powerhouse, Jake shares the most hysterical and intimate details of his life-all with his signature humor and honesty and you-gotta-want-it attitude that has won him millions of devoted followers.

Author Biography

Jake Paul is a social media superstar, actor, and entrepreneur. He co-stars on the Disney Channel series Bizaardvark and has appeared in numerous movies. A native of Cleveland, Ohio, he now lives in Los Angeles. Follow him on Twitter and Instagram: @jakepaul; on Snapchat: jakepaul1; and on Facebook: jakepaul.

Product Details

Author
Jake Paul
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Year
2016
ISBN-10
147116151X
ISBN-13
9781471161513
Format
Hardcover
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Illustrations
16pp colour plates
Pages
240
Media
Book
Publication Date
2016-10-25

Product Reviews

28 Jun, 2017
By kane