Free Returns*

Sparkleton #5

Author: Calliope Glass   Series: HarperChapters

Product Unavailable



Sparkleton braves a night in the haunted woods in the fifth book of this full-color early chapter book series about a wishful unicorn who will do anything to get wish-granting powers--except his homework. When Sparkleton finds out he can get wish-granting magic just by camping out in the haunted woods, he packs his tent! His best friends, Willow and Gabe, are ready for adventure. But can they fend off ghostly lights, twisted ankles, creepy noises, and the dreaded Whirlwind Unicorn long enough to make Sparkleton's dream come true Or will their dream sleepover turn into a nightmare This full-color art-filled early chapter book series is for unicorn fans to enjoy at home or in the classroom! HarperChapters build confident readers one chapter at a time! With short, fast-paced books, art on every page, and milestone markers at the end of every chapter, they're the perfect next step for fans of I Can Read!

Read more

Product Details

HarperCollins Publishers
4th January 2022
Product Unavailable