Tax Secrets of the Rich by Allan Mason, Paperback, 9781460762400 | Buy online at The Nile
Departments
 Free Returns*

Tax Secrets of the Rich

2024 Edition - The bestselling popular finance book from Kerry Packer's accountant, for readers of Dave Gow, Robert T. Kiyosaki and Steve McKnight

Author: Allan Mason  

Pre order release date
4th June 2024
Pre Order
$30.39
Or pay later with
Pre order release date
4th June 2024
Check delivery options
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Description

THE CULT AUSTRALIAN FINANCE BESTSELLER NOW UPDATED WITH THE LATEST TAX CHANGES.


Ever wondered how the wealthy seem to pay less tax than the average person?

As the saying goes, there are only two things certain in life: death and taxes. While tax may be a boring subject, unfortunately it is something we all need to master. In this book, Allan Mason shares his knowledge from over 40 years in tax and accounting, in an easy-to-read format. You will learn about real case studies where Allan helped his clients reduce their tax, improve their businesses and grow their personal wealth.

You will learn:

  • The millionaire mindset of the wealthy and how to emulate it.
  • How to play the tax game using structures to take advantage of different tax rates.
  • 11 tax tips covering nearly every type of entity and tax situation a person can encounter.
  • 8 money tips that successful people use to create wealth or run their businesses in ways that create life rather than taking it away from them.
  • The psychological aspect of success and failure in business.
  • How to harness the power you have within you to run a successful and profitable business while still retaining enough after tax dollars to build wealth.

This is a must-read for every person who aspires to be in control of their finances.

You owe it to yourself, your family and the community to be successful.

Allan Mason is an acclaimed author, having written numerous books and articles in his field. He is a Chartered Accountant with a career spanning over 40 years working in both large corporations and private practice, including many high-flying entrepreneurs such as the late Kerry Packer: who was famous for his outspoken views on taxation.

Read more

About the Author

Allan Mason is an acclaimed author having written numerous books and articles in his field. He is a Chartered Accountant with a career spanning over 40 years working both in large corporations and in private practice. His claim to fame is working for many high flying entrepreneurs which included the late Kerry Packer, who was famous for his outspoken views on taxation.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
Published
5th June 2024
Pages
256
ISBN
9781460762400

Returns

This item is eligible for free returns within 30 days of delivery. See our returns policy for further details.

Pre Order
$30.39
Or pay later with
Pre order release date
4th June 2024
Check delivery options