Departments
 Free Returns*

Heartstopper Volume Two

Author: Alice Oseman   Series: Heartstopper

Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series! Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of the bestselling HEARTSTOPPER series. Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!

Read more
Product Unavailable

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Summary

Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series! Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of the bestselling HEARTSTOPPER series. Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!

Read more

Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of THE ART OF BEING NORMAL, Holly Bourne and LOVE, SIMON.

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

HEARTSTOPPER is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, with more to come.

Read more

Critic Reviews

“Beautifully and thoughtfully realized, this series is romantic, heartfelt and ultimately joyful. - The Bookseller”

Read more

About the Author

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.

Read more

More on this Book

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of THE ART OF BEING NORMAL , Holly Bourne and LOVE, SIMON . Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself. HEARTSTOPPER is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. This is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER , with more to come.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Hachette Children's Group | Hodder Children's Books
Published
11th July 2019
Pages
320
ISBN
9781444951400
Product Unavailable