The Philip K. Dick Collection by Philip K. Dick

The Philip K. Dick Collection

Philip K. Dick
Price $116.99 with FREE shipping!
Buy this and get 117 Nile Miles
Ships from USA Expected delivery Aug 27 – Aug 29
User Rating
Rating saved



"The most outrA(c) science fiction writer of the 20th century has finally entered the canon,“ exclaimed ”Wired Magazine“ when ”Philip K. Dick: Four Novels of the 1960s" was published in May 2007. Now The Library of America has gathered all three volumes of Jonathan Lethem's definitive Philip K. Dick edition in a boxed set sure to be a must for collectors and sci-fi fans.
Four Novels of the 1960s
“The Man in the High Castle” (1962)
“The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch” (1965)
"Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?" (1968)
“Ubik” (1969)

Five Novels of the 1960s & 70s “Martian Time-Slip” (1964)
“Dr. Bloodmoney, or How We Got Along After the Bomb” (1965)
“Now Wait for Last Year” (1966)
“Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said” (1974)
“A Scanner Darkly” (1977)
VALIS and Later Novels “A Maze of Death” (1970)
“VALIS” (1981)
“The Divine Invasion” (1981)
“The Transmigration of Timothy Archer” (1982)

Author Biography

Over a writing career that spanned three decades, Philip K. Dick (1928-1982) published 36 science fiction novels and 121 short stories in which he explored the essence of what makes man human and the dangers of centralized power. Toward the end of his life, his work turned toward deeply personal, metaphysical questions concerning the nature of God. Eleven novels and short stories have been adapted to film; notably: “Blade Runner” (based on "Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?"), “Total Recall”, “Minority Report”, and “A Scanner Darkly”. The recipient of critical acclaim and numerous awards th

Write a review

(never shown publicly)

The Philip K. Dick Collection