Joanne Harris


Joanne Harris is the author of seven previous novels--"Chocolat", "Blackberry Wine", "Five Quarters of the Orange", "Coastliners", "Holy Fools", "Sleep", "Pale Sister", and "Gentlemen & Players"; a short story collection, "Jigs & Reels"; and two cookbook/memoirs, "My French Kitchen" and "The French Market". Half French and half British, she lives in England.

Books by Joanne Harris

Viewing 1-12 of 37
Viewing 1-12 of 37
Page of 4